Advisory Search Committee for President

- 1. Thomas Kruger (Chairman of the Board of Trustees/Search Committee Chair)
- 2. Lawrence McHugh (Chairman Emeritus)
- 3. Andy Bessette (Trustee)
- 4. Thomas Ritter (Trustee)
- 5. Denis Nayden (Trustee)
- 6. Andrea Dennis-LaVigne (Trustee)
- 7. Sanford Cloud (Trustee)
- 8. Shari Cantor (Trustee)
- 9. Daniel Toscano (Alumnus, Foundation Board Chair)
- 10. Mark Shenkman (Alumnus, Former Foundation Board Chair)
- 11. Gladis Kersaint (Dean of the Neag School of Education)
- 12. Kent Holsinger (Dean of the Graduate School)
- 13. Kazem Kazerounian (Dean of the School of Engineering)
- 14. Bruce Liang (Dean of the School of Medicine)
- 15. Mark Overmyer-Velazquez (Hartford Regional Campus Director)
- 16. Nicole Gelston (General Counsel)
- 17. David Benedict (Director of Athletics)
- 18. Maria Martinez (Assistant Vice Provost/Institute for Student Success)
- 19. Joann Lombardo (Governmental Relations)
- 20. Mark Boyer (Faculty Geology)
- 21. Micki McElya (Faculty History)
- 22. David Yalof (Faculty Political Science)
- 23. Michael Bradford (Faculty Dramatic Arts)
- 24. Rajesh Lalla (UCHC faculty Dental Medicine/Oral Medicine)
- 25. Juan Salazar (UCHC faculty UConn Health/Medicine/Pediatrics)
- 26. Brenton Graveley (UCHC faculty UConn Health/Genetics and Genome Sciences)
- 27. Cathy Schlund-Vials (Faculty English/Asian American Studies)
- 28. Angela Rola (UCPEA Director, Asian-American Cultural Center)
- 29. Sulin Ba (Faculty Business)
- 30. Mei Wei (Faculty Engineering & Materials Science)
- 31. Kevin Claffey (AAUP-UCHC, Medicine/Department of Cell Biology)
- 32. Carol Polifroni (AAUP-Storrs Nursing)
- 33. William Garrity (UHP)
- 34. Ama Appiah (Undergraduate Student USG President)
- 35. Mary Bugbee (GEU-UAW, Graduate Student)
- 36. Hedley Freake (Senate Faculty Nutritional Sciences)*
- 37. Carol Atkinson-Palombo (Senate Faculty Geography)*
- 38. Pam Bramble (Senate Faculty Art & Art History)*
- 39. Nancy Bull (Senate Faculty Department of Extension)*
- 40. Gary English (Senate Faculty Dramatic Arts)*
- 41. Jaci Van Heest (Senate Faculty Education)*
- 42. Debra Kendall (Senate Faculty School of Pharmacy)*
- 43. Veronica Makowsky (Senate Faculty English)*
- 44. Derrik Kennedy (Town Manager, Town of Mansfield, CT & Alumnus)

^{*}Faculty members of the University Senate Executive Committee who are members of the advisory committee per the bylaws.